California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
9/13/10, 11:51 am

Legal Question


Around or about 2004 or 2005 I was an actor (2 day role of an excited fan) in a movie that starred some big name people. I never heard anything else about the movie or from any affiliate. September 10, 2010 I was surfing the internet, found that the movie had opened in theaters in 2006. I viewed the movie and found that the camera cleary focuses on me 3 times in the movie. I never received any type of payment, compensation or royalties for my work in the movie, nor received acknowledgement in the credits. How do I go about getting compensated, payed and or royalties for my work in that movie?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search