California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
3/22/10, 8:24 pm

Legal Question


My name is Brad - I was the founder of a heavy Metal band several years ago - they ended up using a logo/songs of mine and to this day I have never been compensated. they continue to use my name in their Bio and acknowledgments on their albums though I have never givin them express permission to do so - is there any leagal action I could take and is it really worth it - the have a record contract to date


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search