California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
6/05/09, 12:00 pm

Legal Question


Music Artist Management Agreement

If I signed a 5 year contract with a

Manager two months ago and I

have got myself in the door at a label

is there a way to exit my contract?

The Manager promised to invest a

large sum of money to further develop

me but I have had to pay for

everyhing and feel as though this

manager will benefit from all my hard

work and has not held up their end of

what we verbally agreeded on.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search