California | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
I have to sign an Artist -Manager Agreement but need to make modifications to it to protect myself, need legal guidance to do it right!
Anton
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Jefferson |
Anton,
You are correct. You should have the agreement reviewed by an attorney so that you can make those corrections. There are likely other issues in the agreement that you will need to consider. Let me know if I can be of help. |
Top Attorneys in CA
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
Eagan, MN
Questions Answered: 548
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of Jonas M. Grant, A.P.C.
Woodland Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Knisbacher Law Offices
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Keith E. Cooper, Esq.
West Hollywood, CA
Questions Answered: 320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
M.E.T.A.L. Law Group LLP - Los Angeles Entertainment Attorneys
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 224
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Withrow and Betinol Law
Santa Monica, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Search Questions and Answers


