California  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/31/08, 9:03 am

Legal Question


City Attorney Office Hearing

I recieved a letter earlier this week that a complaint has been filed with the Office of the City Attorney stating I violated Section P242/243 E1, Null on July 15th and the matter has been scheduled for a city attorney office hearing on Oct 2nd. However I have absolutely NO idea what this section P is and was wondering if anyone knows what I ''violated''??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search