California  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/09/05, 6:08 pm

Legal Question


My Truck

i have been married for 5 years, i have a truck that my name only is on the loan and the registration.I have been the only one making the payments.he took it and will not give it back.The police say that there is nothing i can do because we are married.Do i need to file for divorce before i can get it back or can i ever get it back at all legally.

what are my right ti try to get it back.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search