California | Medical Leave
Legal Question
(stress leave)
if i am on fmla can i go to the lake and jetski?or does that go against company rules and be considered terms for termination?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Arkady Itkin |
Re: (stress leave) Not only can you do this, but even if you pick up another job, this doesn't disqualify you from FMLA. Your right to FMLA is statutory and has nothing to do with how you spend your time away from work.
Thanks,
Arkady |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13881
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Michael R. Kirschbaum
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Pavone & Cohen
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Law Office of Arkady Itkin
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 429
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Knisbacher Law Offices
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Barron Law Corporation
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
Cooper & Mora, A Professional Corporation
San Ramon, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-11
Leichter Law Firm, APC
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-01
Search Questions and Answers


