California  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
9/30/04, 5:48 pm

Legal Question


Case was settled over a year ago

Hello, I'm a member of a class of 200 or so people who's livlihoods were compromised from an oil spill some 15 years ago. The last part of the suit settled in Dec.? of 2002.

We were awarded some moneys that had been set in a trust? but

our attorneys have yet to send out anything?? How long Can our

representation Please excuse me, but for lack of a better way to descibe(drag thier feet) til it must be dispersed?

!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search