California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/28/09, 1:28 am

Legal Question


Is there any way for me to take her to court or force her so she can sign the documents?

I cosigned a car loan for an exfriend and the loan is all paid off and now i want to remove my name from the title but she doesn't want that to happen. Problem is I do not have any of her information except a cell phone number which she refuses to pick up, knowing that it is about me trying to remove the title


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search