California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/14/99, 5:34 am

Legal Question


false accusation dfemation of character

A person I did free pc repair for accused me of breaking into her house and stealing something. she brought the cops to my house and in front of my family, relatives, & neighbors accused me of burglary.I was @ work @ the time and the cops came to my job to ques. me. They told me they'd Keep in touch & left. Afterwards I had my hours cut & my coworkers, neighbors, & family, treated treat me differently. Can I Sue her or at least press charges Things havent been the se and I think she did the samething to others!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search