California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/11/01, 10:15 pm

Legal Question


Hair Transplant and False advertising

I had a hair transplant done by the largest Medical

Group in the country. I was told one lie after another. I was not told important thing's such as

the procedure would leave scars in the back of my head, or that a complete hair transplant would require several procedures to complete. They did show me before and after pictures, but I later found out that this particular medical group had been sued before for false advertisement because they had air brushed the after pictures.

I done my own investigation since then and found out that there's been hundreds of complaints on this particular medical group. Is there something I can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search