California  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/24/05, 1:56 am

Legal Question


lawsuit

Hello, I am trying to find the correct legal forms required to file a million dollar lawsuit against my attorney for fraud, malpractice and slander. He is located in Los Angeles California. I have looked online but I am not sure of the correct forms required. I do not have money to hire a Lawyer so I will be filing the lawsuit myself. I would appreciate any help on finding the correct forms that would be great. thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search