California | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Neighbor harrasment.
My neighbors' kids keep playing soccer in common driveway (condo complex) and occasionally the ball hits my garage door. I spoke with HOA and they fined my neighbor a few times, and I also talked to my neighbor a few times - he told me he does not mind paying fines and allows his kids to continue playing there... Do I have any legal recourse or am I out of luck? There is no physical damage to my door except dirt marks from the soccer ball - I'm just very aggravated by my neighbor's unwillingness to accommodate me - plus it's against HOA rules... I live in Los Angeles area. Thanks in advance.


