California | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
can I be sued for harassment
I feel someone owes me money and was not responding to my emails, so I tried another route to contact her through My Space, and also her husband. I also contacted her clients (who she did not blind copy their emails) to get their feedback if they heard from her. Is this considered harrasment or invasion of privacy. She is talking to her lawyer. The bottom line is that I paid 1,000 for a dating service and it looks like she is out of business and she is not responding to my emails regarding the status of her business, nor my refund which I have 6 months left on my contract


