California  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
12/19/08, 1:00 pm

Legal Question


Cancelling a contract

Hello, I needed to see if there are any loop holes in a contract we signed for 7 years. All I have is a copy of Exhibit A which doesn't mention anything about early termination. This is for 7 years for season tickets. Is it the law for them to provide an early termination clause in the contract/terms and conditions. What are some other guidelines to cancel a contract.

Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search