California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
5/01/10, 7:55 am

Legal Question


my boyfriend and i have been engaged in barcelona for almost two years,now i haveito go home to califoniato US to get a fiance visa, problem is he is here illegally and never got visa, Can i still get him a fiance visa without him returning home to his country ? He is in Barcelona.. Also which is better, a friend t invite him to work or me to get the fiance visa, or both? any ideas for procedure would be blessed.. thank you so much,, worried in barcelona


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search