California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Felony D Charge
I have been convicted (Hoax Threat to airlines)and given felony D and was told to complete 3 yrs probation, 75 hrs community service as recommended by Probation officer to the federal district code judge. The judgement sentencing not yet announced will be anounced on July 31st.I had plea guilty to the offer from AUSA but when judge asked then I told that i was on depression and stress. Then Judge ordered to the probation officer to know about the facts. Probation officer offer recommended 3 yrs probation, 75 hrs community service, 0 supervised released and no jail time due to 0 criminal background history. Based on his recommendation, I think plea guilty offer became void.But I am on H1 working for multinational top rated consulting firms as SAP Basis Manager.My employer already filed PERM labor application and I -40.Will this affect my h1 processing will i be able to file for 485 if the dates get current and will ICE get involved in it.This will create a problem in my green card.
I don't have no criminal background before this. This crime was happen due to moral depression and stress given by my ex-wife.
If you require any other information, please let me know.
I am needing of help to save from this conviction crimes. plz adv.


