California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
12/14/10, 10:55 pm

Legal Question


My friend is currently an illegal immigrant. He was brought to the United States when he was 9 years old, in November of 1999 by his parents, and left here to fend for himself and his two younger siblings. His father was born in the U.S and lived here for about 30 years before he moved to Mexico. His parents have since died, and now he is trying to obtain a green card. Where should he start?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search