California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
3/15/05, 3:31 pm

Legal Question


I-140 adjustment of status while in the U.S.

hello, i have been illegaly in the U.S. since 1993, i am now 27 years old, and have been employed for over 3 years by a telemarketing as a model, i want to know if the company i work for is able to adjust my status while in the U.S., i am also married to an American citizen, can my company apply trough the I-140 for me?. I also have an aproved family petiton I-797, it was aproved on 2003, i have been married for 6 years now.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search