Re: how much would i spend
Fees vary a bit from one lawyer to another. The most important factor in choosing a lawyer is working with someone you're comfortable with.
My fees in these hard times are flexible, I understand that all are suffering right now, so we can talk about what's comfortable.
Feel free to contact me, see if you like me and the fee could be negotiated.
I would be happy to help you out if you contact me offline. Check me out at http://www.yardum-hunter.com, fill out a consultation request there at http://www.yardum-hunter.com/Main/Consultation.asp or simply email me at alice@yardum-hunter.com.
Alice M. Yardum-Hunter, Attorney at Law, Certified Specialist, Immigration & Nationality Law, State Bar of CA, Bd. of Legal Specialization
ST: 15915 Ventura Blvd., Penthouse #1, Encino, CA 91436
EM: alice@yardum-hunter.com WEB: http://www.yardum-hunter.com
A “Super Lawyer” 2004 – 2009, Los Angeles Magazine