California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/31/09, 12:21 am

Legal Question


I have been in the united state for 18 years. i am married to an american citizen, have 2 boys. i was arrested for insurrance froud in 1997 and got a felony. it was less that $10.000 , did not spent time in the prison, only probation and community service which was paid back and completed.The felony did not allow me to complete my immigration process. i have tried and looked arround for an attorney that can really put my case in front of the immigration judge instead of just immigration officers and get denied. some one who would explain to the judge. I am a business owner and worried about my status and do not know what to do. any one have an answer for me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search