California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
12/21/09, 3:16 pm

Legal Question


I and my wife got our green card last month.Now my wife is pregnant.We have to go to our back country and for this reason my wife has to release baby in my country.

I want to know when my baby born in my country,how can we come back to USA with our baby.Our baby doesn't have green card.Can we apply for our baby our of USA.

What is the best suggestion for getting green card for our baby.

I do appreciate if you solve our problem.

Thanks

Farzin


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search