California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I have known a woman in Chongqing China for almost two years now. We have grown quite close and i would like her to come here to visit me.
I don't know which visa would work for our situation.
I am self-employed and being that the economy has been down these last few years it has been immpossible for me to leave my business in order to travel there to see her. I understand that that is the only way of obtaining a fiancee visa.
My question is? Is there still a way to have her come here to be with me without going there first or should i somehow invite her as a friend to come and visit...
Thank you so much for any help you can give me.
Sincerely:
Robert Swansen


