California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
11/07/00, 5:30 pm

Legal Question


Domestic Partner Insurance

I am in a same-sex relationship. If my partner gets in a car accident in her vehicle, can the other party attack my monies? What if my partner doesn't have insurance (which I know is illegal)? What if she is driving my car ... will my insurance cover it?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search