California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
12/13/09, 3:52 pm

Legal Question


My father had an auto accident several months ago and he was at fault. He just received a letter from the other party demanding several thousand dollars because they are not satisfied with the amount of money his insurance company has offered them for pain and suffering. If he does not pay them they are going to sue him personally. Isn't this the job of the insurance company and the claims adjuster? There must be valid reasons why the insurance company is offering them a certain amount.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search