California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
4/05/07, 2:26 pm

Legal Question


immigration

I have a friend who is in this country illegally, she has two childrenboth born in mexico. How can they get visas or citizenship without being deported?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search