California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
5/29/03, 11:50 pm

Legal Question


Liability Insurance Dispute

I purchased liability insurance for my small business from an insurance agent, signed a contract that was stated as binding and now the agent claims they mistated the quote and wants to add another 400.00 dollers to the contract.

This contract was signed 2 months ago, they are claiming that if I dont pay I will lose my deposit and coverage.

Do I have to pay this amount? what are my rights.

I truly appreciate your time

thank you


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search