California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/10/09, 11:52 am

Legal Question


I recieved a w/c settlement of 67.000 plus lifetime medical.Now the insurance company wants to buy me out of the medical.How much should I expect and will my medi-cal or medi-care cover my ongoing pain management and any future surgeries?I'm classed as 100% disabled


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search