California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
6/23/05, 10:01 pm

Legal Question


rental compensation

am i entitled to recieve compensation after my car was hit

and is disabled for loss of use it was the other persons fault


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search