California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
11/17/10, 3:00 pm

Legal Question


My unregistered and uninsured car that has a dead battery and was left at a previous residence until it could be towed. During which time someone ran into the side and back of it somehow. The driver took off. What can be done?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search