California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
3/26/07, 10:04 am

Legal Question


Patent infringement

Hi, I have a recently published patent whose inventorship/asignee was recently corrected. I was listed as the inventor/assignee along with someone who wasn't. he has since been removed from the patent. I have discovered that the erroneously listed inventor/assignee has sold the patent technology before he was removed to another company while the patent was pending. What are my options? I have documents proving hte sale


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search