Legal Question in Intellectual Property in California

I purchased a something that is trademark and the person has to transfer the TM to me, we are both unsure how the process works . Can someone give us exact instruction of how to do it. I know we have to go to uspto.gov inorder to do the transfer but it is very confusing can someone help us please ?

Thanks

Asked on 6/04/13, 6:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jim Betinol Withrow and Betinol Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The answer to this question would go beyond the scope of this forum. I would recommend that you retain an attorney to assist you on this.

Read more
6/13/13, 12:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now