California | International Law
Legal Question
criminal law
what are some of the different ways that law can come into being
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joshua Hale |
Re: criminal law While I do not share the other attorney's enthusiasm for the "stupidity" of your question, it is quite basic in is very essence. There are legislated laws, and laws set by precedent. There is also civic law. While I am not going to spend the time breaking down how these laws work, or how they come about, the terms I have provided should give you a good start to learning about law.
In the future, if you have a question like this, you may want to do some research first, rather than just expecting someone else to do your homework.
Joshua Hale |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Beal Business Law
Dana Point, CA
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
HONG & MASHAL, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Maldonado & Markham LLP
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-18
The International Lawyer
Valley Village, CA
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-13
Search Questions and Answers


