California  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
7/15/10, 3:50 am

Legal Question


one day my daughter had gone to go eat at out local Denny's Rest. with a friend. Whe waitress that attended them happened to be an old assosiate of mine. While taking their order she had mentioned to my daughter that i had been sleeping with her man. Which is a lie. Is there anything i can do to make her say these lies about me? Especially saying something to my daughter without even telling me her issues with me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search