California  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
8/12/10, 8:41 pm

Legal Question


I paid for my dog to be kept in a local kennel while I traveled out of state for a couple of days. When I got back they informed me that my dog somehow got out of three gates and got ran over. They informed me they didn't know how she got out & when I insisted on more of an explanation the lady said rudely " so sue me!". Do I have any legal recourse in this situation?? Maybe negligence?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search