California  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
1/12/10, 9:10 am

Legal Question


I signed up for a real estate investment coaching program. I was "taught" elementary school real estate information you can find for free at your local library. Any real questions I have they refer me to my "local professional" meaning a real estate agent or mortgage broker. I'm out $3500.

I was promised to learn how to get my first real estate investment with no money down and bad credit. I have done everything they asked and nothing has happened. There is no money back guarantee only that they will service me until I get my first real estate investment.

They are based in Utah. Is there anything I can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search