California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
3/18/10, 5:43 pm

Legal Question


Few years ago I was diagnosed with Chron's Disease.I had been put on A drug called Remicade.I started to have many side effectsand was told by my doctor that all these side effects I was having was because of the Chron's Disease.After A few years my condition had gotten so bad I had to find others means of help.I found another doctor and found out that I never had Chron's Disease and that the cause of all my problems was becuase of the drug Remicade that I had been allergic to.The initial diagnosis of Chron's Disease was never properly confirmed and the years of damaging treatments where never necessary.Do I have A case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search