California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Attorney dismissal of a lawsuit
Can an attorney dismiss a malpractice lawsuit, and if so, can the client have the case reinstated by another lawyer?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


