California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
My Dad was released from the VA Hospital and died hours later.
My Dad was exposed to Agent Orange while serving in Vietnam. Because of this, his health was severly effected. Late last year, he checked into the VA hospital in Sacramento, CA for fever and trouble breathing, he was admitted for three days and then sent home, them saying he'd be fine. He died in his yard of respitory arrest later that same day. Is there anything that can be done legally in this situation? If so, how would I go about it? What should be done first? Thank you for your time.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


