California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/14/02, 12:18 pm

Legal Question


Please help me!!!!

I have been getting money from a lawsuit since i have been a baby, the incubator light dropped on my stomach and burned me badly, i have a big scar on my stomach, i am now 20 years old and i know i still get it but my mother will not give it to me, i no longer live with her, and i do believe she got me to sign something stating that i was incompetent of handling my own money, what can i do to change it and have the money come to me and when she signs the check she don't ask me for my signature, does she have to? please help me...


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search