California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/19/03, 6:40 pm

Legal Question


Personal Injury -- Medical Malpractice

I have had 3 surgeries over the last year and a half. The

attorney who had originally started the case last year,

stepped aside because it wasn't economically feasible for

him. He moved his offices to downtown Sacramento and

mostly does large class action suits. I need an attorney.

There are some deadlines coming up for me over the next 6

weeks. He dropped the case at a critical time for me and

the lawsuit.

I had a bilateral breast reduction on August 20, 2001 and

contracted staph and another bacteria. It ate the sutures

away and I in turn spent a year of my life with 2 large

open wounds on my breasts. About the size of a

grapefruit.

The hospital and the surgeon have both been served. I need

someone to take over the case. I have spent the last year

and a half of my life in horrible pain. I have lost my

job, my house, and many other things due to this event.

Please consider this case.

Thank you...


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search