California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
4/17/10, 10:43 pm

Legal Question


My small shit-zu dog was injured while his nails were clipped( behind a closed door in some grooming place.... flayer was given to us by PETEXPRESS employee) .They bring him out with his eye out of his socket and all bloody and frantic.Someone beat him up or just sock him in a eye that is what I think it happen .Now his eye is blackened and bloody after even more of 9 hours .

The owner said he was a bad dog ????and he was traumatized with procedure ??????What ?

What is my legal chance ?I wont to put her out of business so they can not hurt any other dog again .My e mail nikkibliss @aol.com Thank you


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search