California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
1/11/10, 10:50 pm

Legal Question


My son had his adrenal gland out at 1 wk old. Had a bunch of other things happen while in the hospital. They diagnosed him wrong and for their protection took the gland out. I am having major anxienty issues about this, it is haunting me everyday. more and more as time goes on. Is there anything I can persure with this. And how would I go about it.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search