California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Sue a Plastic Surgeon
I've had a broken nose for awhile and I had my operation in 2006 and my doctor told me to wait a year to see the full results. I waited and as the year went by I realized that my nose is still crooked. I called the office and they told me to email him which I did and sent him pictures. He told me come in, when I went in he showed me pictures of what my nose use to look like making me feel insecure about myself and said I don't need another nose job and gave me injections in my nose to make it straight. Now my nose looks even more distorted and I went to see another plastic surgeon and he said that I still have a Deviated Septum. I've emailed and called my doctor several times after this and he has not responded. I'm frustrated and I paid 12K for this and I want it fixed but not by him. Can I sue him for 12K plus the additional cost for an operation to fix this? He's a well known plastic surgeon with a famous client list I don't know if that makes a difference. Do I have a case?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


