California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/13/08, 2:41 am

Legal Question


sueing a doctor

i had tunnel release surgery done on hand 2 to 3 months had passed and i had reinjuryed my hand made repeated trips to the doctor for him to shoot me up with cortizom and tell me that it is normal upon my last visit to the doctor he finally ordered a x-ray and it showed that i had 2 separted bones in my wrist now a year later and a change in my insurance i found out that because he wouldnt listen to what i was telling him i did further injury to my hand i have to have a bone removed and fused and carpal tunnel surgery done and i may lose the use of my hand and have to go thur 1 year of rehab after the surgery just to regain some use of hand what can i do if anything at all


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search