California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/10/09, 8:05 pm

Legal Question


Hi there,

I need legal coach to help me go through discovery phase of my medical malpractice case. All medical malpractice lawyers in SF bay area welcome to respond.

Thank you.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search