California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
3/09/05, 7:05 pm

Legal Question


Weird Judge

I am suing an eye doctor by myself. My left eye retina was injured beyond repair, left eye was blind and other injuries. I have evidances of picture of injured retina and treating doctors' medical records.

The Judge loved defendant's counsel and hated me at first court appearance. This judge's manner, attitude encourged Defendant's counsel used female attractions as far as she could, and lied in court, forgery, perjury. This Judge granted Defendant counsel's Summary Judgment against me and ordered Defendant's counsel to propose Judgment with amount. Defendant's counsel knew judge was unfair, she propoed a judgment without money amount. I made an opposition to Defendant's proposed judgment and asked judge to order an award to me. Last week,fifteen days past, I had not heard anything from court, nor from the defendant's counsel. I called Clerk of Court, she said because I opposited the proposed judgment, judge had not ruled it.

Today is twenty-one days. Do you know what Judge is waiting for? Do You think this judge going to do something affecting my right of appeal?

Your response will be gratefull

Susan


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search