California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/22/08, 5:33 pm

Legal Question


animal attack

My new neighbors German Shepard attacked me ripping my clothes and puncturing back of right thigh. Bruising on right thigh and constant pain in both hips. Neighbors took me to urgent care and verbally abused me the whole time, saying its not that bad, you can still work, dont fake it.....female neighbor followed me into medical facility wanting to fight me in the waiting room! they had to escort her out. Doctor gave me a tetnus shot, washed out wound and gave me a script for meds that make me so sick, I have to take them for 10 days. Neighbors refuse to reimburse me for lost wages or torn clothes. What can I do?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search