California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/15/09, 9:41 pm

Legal Question


My brother is an inmate at PVSP in coalinga, ca. He was notified on 5-24-2009 that he has valley fever/coccidioidomycosis. One of his lungs is gone the other is infected. There is alot of other inmates that have been infected. My brother wishes to sue for damages due to his injuries. What kind of attorney should I look for?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search