California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
can you change attorney when your case is almost on trial
I had an accident in year 2001 in San Francisco.I was reporting to work an a lady hit me. I went thru workers compensation and rehab now I am waiting to settle my case in court. But I don't beleive my attorney is doing a good job in the accident case that is due to court in April 2004.Can I change attorney?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


